Fertility Matters Promotions Logos!

I don’t know where I find time to do these things – but they say you make time for the things that matter, right?

I’ve started project “Fertility Matters Promotions”. You’ve probably never heard of it before – because I just made it up like 2 weeks ago. If you follow this blog regularly, then you know that I’ve got some PSA Fertility Promos in the works. I need YOUR advice on a logo! I know some stuff, but I am still learning, so please don’t hesitate to give me constructive criticism.

I plan to animate the logo, so it can be at the end of each video. I’m quite partial to the one that looks like a chart – but I worried it might look like I would only be promoting sympto-thermal – as there are a handful of NFP methods that don’t use temperature checks. Thoughts?
 
So with that – I present my top three choices for logos:

 

chart logo
dots logo
hands logo

One response to “Fertility Matters Promotions Logos!

Leave a Reply

