Hiatus for Adventuring

al_hamdulillah-912791

So here at 20somethingcatholic, I will be taking a 2 week hiatus off of blogging because I will be traveling on the other side of the world in Spain and Morocco. All I know is there are public bath houses in Morocco where you can get cheap massages and the orange juice is to die for. We’re going to see a flamenco dance in Seville and I’m going to Spanish mass in Granada. oh yea – I’m supposed to be working the whole time on a film set. So hold tight readers (I have soo many, you know) for a complete catchup post on my adventures when I get back in the states at the end of May.

Al Hamdulillah for now! (All praise be to God and thanks to Allah in Arabic)

Leave a Reply

